Hebei University of Science and Technology [河北科技大学]

Large View


Hebei University of Science and Technology is one of the key multi-disciplinary universities in Hebei province. It is comprised of four campuses: the Central Campus, the West Campus, the East Campus, and the Gaoxin Campus, with a total of 16 colleges offering degree programs in the advanced sciences, such as Environmental Engineering and Chemical Technology. HUST has been authorized to grant master's degrees in nine disciplines.

Central Campus: 70 East Yuhua Road, Shijiazhuang (050018)
West Campus: 505 Xinhua Road, Shijiazhuang (050054)
East Campus: 116 Donggang Road, Shijiazhuang (050031)
Gaoxin Campus: 58 Xiangjiang Road, East Development Zone, Shijiazhuang (050035)

Reviews (0)

Post Comment